Staff

Mailing Address

Post Office Box 240636
Montgomery, AL 36124-0636

Telephone Numbers

334-215-3474
334-215-3457 (fax)

Physical Address

2777 Zelda Road
Montgomery, AL 36106

 

Keith Warren
Executive Director
keith@alstateboard.com
Mike James
Investigator/Inspector
mike@alstateboard.com
Hope Childers
Administrator
hope@alstateboard.com
Jennifer Love
Legal Assistant
jennifer@alstateboard.com
Renee Reames
Executive Secretary to Mr. Warren
renee@alstateboard.com
 
Jenna Lanier
Administrative Assistant
jenna@alstateboard.com